TEAM

Management

2019_12_prolens4881_CO.jpg

 

Armin Duddek

Director, CEO

Dipl. Augenoptiker SBAO, EAOO, VDCO, ISCLS

 

armin.duddek@prolens.ch

 

Focus:

Ortho-K, Keratoconus, Keratoplastic

2019_12_prolens4872_CO.jpg

 

Marc Streit

Director, Sales & Marketing

Dipl. Augenoptiker SBAO

 

marc.streit@prolens.ch

 

 

Sales / Marketing

Servicecenter

 

Nevin Feer

Servicecenter

 

nevin.feer@prolens.ch

 

2019_12_prolens4701_CO.jpg

 

Delia Hausin

Servicecenter

Augenoptikerin EFZ

 

delia.hausin@prolens.ch

Professional Service

 

Ilona Zahner

Professional Service

Optometrist; BSc in Optomie FHNW, SBAO

 

Ilona.zahner@prolens.ch

 

Focus:

Dry Eye, Ortho-K, Keratoconus, Keratoplastic

prolens 25876_CO.jpg

 

Sabrina Brender

Professional Service

Optometrist; BSc in Optomie FHNW, SBAO

 

sabrina.brender@prolens.ch

 

Focus:

Dry Eye, Ortho-K, Keratoconus, Keratoplastic

Sales

2019_12_prolens4821_CO.jpg

 

Chantal Kühni

Sales

dipl. Augenoptikerin SBAO

 

chantal.kuehni@prolens.ch

 

 

2019_12_prolens5082_CO.jpg

 

Albino Flepp

Sales

Augenoptiker EFZ

 

albino.flepp@prolens.ch

 

 

2021_08_Prolens7628_CO.jpg